Cookie consent script STRANZ Real Estate Agency in Otterbach near Kaiserslautern

STRANZ Immobilien in Kaiserslautern/Otterbach and Munich

General Terms and Conditions

  1. Our offers and communications are intended for the recipient exclusively. They may only be disclosed to third parties with our prior written consent. Should a contract be concluded as a result of unauthorized disclosure, our customer shall be liable to pay us compensation to the amount of the commission that would have been due as a success fee.
  2. Data provided in our offers is usually based on information provided to us. It is our aim that the data we obtain on properties and contract partners is as complete and as accurate as possible. However, we assume no liability for completeness and accuracy.
  3. Should the recipient have been aware of the opportunity to conclude a contract prior to us bringing it to his attention, he shall immediately inform us of the fact and provide proof thereof upon request.
  4. Our commission claim shall not expire if a property that we have offered is thereafter offered to the recipient by a third party. In order to avoid a double payment of commission, it is recommended that you bring your prior knowledge to the subsequent realtor’s attention in writing and that you refrain from using his services.
  5. Should a contract be concluded with respect to one of the properties brokered by us, the recipient shall immediately bring this to our attention and specify the conditions of contract. A commission claim shall also arise if the conditions of contract differ from the ones in our offer or if the aspired economical success is achieved by a different contract or by bidding in a foreclosure sale.
  6. The realtor fees customary in the local area, due for information / agency services provided and payable on closure of contract, shall be borne by the tenant or buyer respectively, unless otherwise agreed. This stipulation applies especially if we have been contracted by the tenant or the buyer to initiate the contract.
    A. Purchase and Sale
    a) For information or agency services provided with regards to the purchase or sale of real estate, 3% plus statutory Value Added Tax. Condominiums and family homes shall be treated as real estate.
    b) In respect of the exchange of real estate 3% plus statutory Value Added Tax for each property involved.
    c) For information or agency services provided in respect of property coming to foreclosure, 3% plus statutory Value Added Tax, to be calculated from the total expenditure of the purchaser plus any remaining rights.
    d) For information or agency services provided in respect of heritable building right contracts for
    1) Undeveloped real estate 1% plus statutory Value Added Tax on the ground lease payable for the duration of the contract.
    2) Developed real estate as per d)1) plus 3% of the purchase price plus statutory Value Added Tax for the building and other accessories.
    e) For real estate projected or under construction that was negotiated or listed by us, we charge a 3% commission plus statutory value added tax of the total price of the project or the total construction sum.
    B. Rental and Lease
    a) The realtor fee due for the information / agency services provided in respect of commercial premises is as follows: for the first five years 4% plus statutory Value Added Tax, for the duration of contract beyond 5 years 1% plus statutory Value Added Tax calculated on the total amount of gross rent or gross lease payable over the contract period, but not less than 2 months’ rent / lease plus statutory Value Added Tax. In the case of rentals or leases with a contract period of less than one year, a realtor fee amounting to two months’ rent / lease plus statutory Value Added Tax is also payable.
    b) In the case of lease contracts for residential premises, the realtor fee is between 1.0 and 2.0 months´rent plus statutory Value Added Tax.
    c) In the case of lease options and rights of first refusal 0.5 month’s rent plus statutory Value Added Tax.
    d) Additional costs for heating and hot water etc. are disregarded when calculating the realtor fee.
  7. For all contracts with merchants, the place of performance and the place of jurisdiction shall be Kaiserslautern. In case of dispute, the German version of these General Terms and Conditions shall apply.

Cookie consent script STRANZ Immobilien in Otterbach bei Kaiserslautern

STRANZ Immobilien Gesellschaften in Kaiserslautern/Otterbach und München

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

  1. Unsere Angebote und Mitteilungen sind nur für den Empfänger selbst bestimmt. Sie dürfen Dritten nur mit unserer schriftlichen Zustimmung zugänglich gemacht werden. Kommt infolge unbefugter Weitergabe ein Vertrag zustande, so ist unser Auftraggeber verpflichtet, uns Schadensersatz in Höhe der Provision zu zahlen, die im Erfolgsfalle angefallen wäre.
  2. Die in unseren Angeboten gemachten Angaben basieren regelgemäß auf den uns erteilten Informationen. Wir sind bemüht, über Objekte und Vertragspartner möglichst vollständige und richtige Angaben zu erhalten. Eine Haftung für Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit können wir aber nicht übernehmen.
  3. Ist dem Empfänger die durch uns nachgewiesene Gelegenheit zum Abschluss eines Vertrages bereits bekannt, so hat er uns dies unverzüglich mitzuteilen, und auf Verlangen auch zu belegen.
  4. Wird dem Empfänger ein von uns angebotenes Objekt später durch Dritte angeboten, erlischt dadurch unser Provisionsanspruch nicht. Um eine doppelte Provisionszahlung zu vermeiden, wird empfohlen, den nachfolgenden Anbieter die Vorkenntnis schriftlich geltend zu machen und auf Maklerdienste dieser Anbieter zu verzichten.
  5. Kommt ein Vertragsabschluss über eines der von uns angebotenen Objekte zustande, ist der Empfänger verpflichtet, uns dies unverzüglich mitzuteilen und die Vertragsbedingungen zu nennen. Ein Provisionsanspruch entsteht auch dann, wenn der Vertrag zu Bedingungen abgeschlossen wurde, die von unserem Angebot abweichen, oder wenn der angestrebte wirtschaftliche Erfolg durch einen anderen Vertrag oder durch Zuschlag bei einer Zwangsversteigerung erreicht wird.
  6. Die bei Vermittlung bzw. Nachweis eines Objektes bei Vertragsabschluss fällig werdenden ortsüblichen Vermittlungs- und Nachweisgebühren sind, wenn nicht anders vereinbart, von der Mieter- bzw. Käuferseite zu tragen. Dies gilt insbesondere, wenn wir von Mieter- bzw. Käuferseite beauftragt worden sind, einen Vertragsabschluss herbeizuführen.
    A. Kauf und Verkauf
    (dies gilt auch für unsere Objekte, die über die Versteigerung erworben werden können)
    a) Bei Kauf oder Verkauf von Grundbesitz, für den Nachweis oder die Vermittlung 3% zuzüglich gesetzl. Mwst
    Eigentumswohnungen und Eigenheime werden wie Grundbesitz behandelt.
    b) Bei Tausch von Grundbesitz 3% zuzüglich gesetzl. Mwst von jedem Tauschobjekt.
    c) Für den Nachweis oder die Vermittlung von zur Zwangsversteigerung gelangenden Objekten 3% zuzüglich gesetzl. Mwst, die zu errechnen sind aus den Gesamtaufwendungen des Erstehers einschließlich bestehenbleibender Rechte.
    d) Für den Nachweis oder die Vermittlung von Erbbauverträgen für
    1) Unbebaute Grundstücke 1% zuzüglich gesetzl. Mwst, der während der Vertragsdauer zu zahlenden Erbpachtsumme.
    2) Bebaute Grundstücke wie bei d)1) zuzüglich 3% des Kaufpreises, zuzüglich gesetzl. Mehrwertsteuer für die Gebäude und sonstiges Zubehör.
    e) Bei projektierten bzw. im Bau befindlichen Objekten, für den Nachweis oder die Vermittlung 3% zzgl. gesetzl. Mwst. des Projektgesamtpreises bzw. der Gesamtbauleistung.
    B. Vermietungen und Verpachtungen
    a) Die Gebühr für den Nachweis oder die Vermittlung gewerblicher Räume beträgt für die ersten 5 Jahre 4% zuzüglich gesetzl. Mwst, für die fünf Jahre überschreitende Vertragsdauer 1% zuzüglich gesetzl. Mwst der Gesamtsumme der während der Vertragsdauer zu zahlenden Bruttomiete oder Bruttopacht, jedoch nicht weniger als 2 Monatsmieten zuzüglich gesetzl. Mwst. Auch bei Vermietungen oder Verpachtungen von weniger als einjähriger Vertragsdauer ist eine Nachweis- oder Vermittlungsgebühr von 2 Monatsmieten zuzüglich gesetzl. Mwst. zu zahlen.
    b) Bei Wohnungsmietverträgen beträgt die Gebühr zwischen 1,0 und 2,0 Monatsmieten zuzüglich gesetzl. Mwst.
    c) Für Option und Vormietsrecht 0,5 Monatsmieten zuzüglich gesetzl. Mwst.
    d) Nebenspesen für Heizung und Warmwasser etc. bleiben für die Berechnung der Gebühr außer Betracht.
  7. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für alle Verträge mit Kaufleuten ist Kaiserslautern.